Page principaleAlba zamora bijoux

Alba Zamora Bijoux

Alba Zamora est diplômée de l’Ecole Massana de Barcelone en Arts et Design, et Bijoux artistiques.

C’est une jeune créatrice qui rêve de se faire un nom dans le monde de la bijouterie contemporaine et artisanale. D’esprit créatif et joyeux, elle aspire à toucher le cœur et l’âme du public avec ses réalisations.

Audacieux et innovants, les bijoux qu’elle conçoit mêlent différents matériaux comme l’or, l’argent, les pierres naturelles, le bois, le verre, la céramique et d’autres plus actuels comme le méthacrylate, la résine et le silicone.

Ses créations, pleines de symboles, possèdent la fraîcheur et la magie de la nature, mais aussi de la vie quotidienne. Ce sont comme des instants figés dans le temps qui dévoilent de nouvelles formes et matières pour le plus grand plaisir des personnes qui souhaitent porter un bijou réellement unique.

VOIR LA COLLECTION

Home PageAlba zamora jewels

Alba Zamora Jewels

Alba Zamora earned her degree in Art and Design, and Artistic Jewelry Making at the Escola Massana of Barcelona.

As a young jewelry artisan, she has great dreams of making her mark in the world of contemporary hand-crafted jewelry, and with her creative spirit hopes to touch the heart and soul of the public with her creations.

Her designs are risky and innovative, mixing different materials such as gold, silver, natural stones, wood, glass, ceramics, and other more contemporary materials such as methacrylic, resin, and silicone.

Her pieces capture the freshness, meaning, and magic of nature and day-to-day life, and are moments frozen in time which offer new shapes and textures for those discriminating buyers who want to wear or gift a truly unique piece of jewelry.

SEE THE COLLECTION